Thailand women

ID: 157261

Pim

Pathum-thani, Thailand

Age: 55

Zodiac: Libra, rabbit

Weight: 110lb, 50kg       Height: 5'4", 163cm

Eye Color: Black      Hair Color: Black

Marital Status: Divorced

Children: 1 - boy, 8

Religion: Buddhism

Smoker: No       Drinker: No

Education: Bachelor's Degree

Company: Self-Employed

Job Title: Owner at Minimart

Years Worked: 3

Sports: Badminton

Hobbies: Movies, Music

English: fair

Languages: Thai (native)

Self Description: I do not like to get involved in conflicts, I prefer to just shy away from it. I love children and know how to get along with them. I'm talkative and can be very active women!

Comments: My man should be accept me as I am for my personality, the one who is able to respect others and cares to pay attention for his woman

Age: 55

Zodiac: Libra, rabbit

Weight: 110lb, 50kg       Height: 5'4", 163cm

Eye Color: Black

Hair Color: Black

Marital Status: Divorced

Children: 1 - boy, 8

Religion: Buddhism

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Education: Bachelor's Degree

Company: Self-Employed

Job Title: Owner at Minimart

Years Worked: 3

Sports: Badminton

Hobbies: Movies, Music

English: fair

Languages: Thai (native)

Self Description: I do not like to get involved in conflicts, I prefer to just shy away from it. I love children and know how to get along with them. I'm talkative and can be very active women!

Comments: My man should be accept me as I am for my personality, the one who is able to respect others and cares to pay attention for his woman

AFA News and Updates

  • The full 2019 Singles Tour Schedule is now posted! Now is the time to pick your tour or tours for next year! Book early and receive our special "Early Bird" bonus.
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!